Personal grundskolan

Skolledning

Namn Titel E-postadress
12 Karin Philipson Kanne Karin Philipson Kanne Rektor grundskolan karin.philipson.kanne@bladins.se
01 Silvia Battisti Silvia Battisti Bitr. rektor F-3 & Fritidshemmet silvia.battisti@bladins.se
04 Magnus Cederberg Magnus Cederberg Bitr. rektor 4-9 magnus.cederberg@bladins.se

Administration & skolhälsa

Namn Titel E-postadress
05 Anneli Eliasson Anneli Eliasson Kanslichef & köansvarig anneli.eliasson@bladins.se
Personal-Kate-Flanagan Kate Flanagan Administratör kate.flanagan@bladins.se
15 Michaela da Costa Maya Michaela da Costa Maya Administratör fritids michaela.da.costa.maya@bladins.se
06 Katinka Falkesund Katinka Falkesund Skolsköterska katinka.falkesund@bladins.se
07 Pia Gustafsson Pia Gustafsson Kurator pia.gustafsson@bladins.se
08 Birthe Hansson Birthe Hansson Skolcoach birthe.hansson@bladins.se
11 Adam Nouno Adam Nouno Skolcoach adam.nouno@bladins.se